top of page

Congratulations to the 2017 DSAA Scholarship Winners!

Maricela Azpeitia

Trinidad Garza ECHS

Texas Woman's University - Early Childhood Education/Bilingual Ed.

Ontario Brown

Barack Obama Male Leadership Academy

Texas Christian University - Education & Mathematics

Diana Iniquez

Trinidad Garza ECHS

University of North Texas at Dallas-Early Childhood Education

Olivia Nutall

Rosie Collins Sorrells School of Education & Social Services at Townview Magnet Center

Florida A&M University - Early Childhood Education

Marie Perez

Woodrow Wilson HS

Texas State University - Bilingual Education

Sui Thar

Emmett J. Conrad HS

Texas A&M University - Early Childhood Education

DSAA awards three to six (3-6) $1,000 scholarship awards annually to Dallas ISD graduating seniors who have declared an interest in an education career.

2019 Scholarship Application 

Now Available (Click Here)

(Deadline to apply is April 19, 2019)

bottom of page